Payroll Commission Membership	
Senate Chair- Finance, Revenue and	Senator John Fonfara
Bonding Committee	
House Chair- Finance, Revenue and	Representative Jason Rojas
Bonding Committee	
Senate Ranking Member- Finance,	Senator Kevin Witkos
Revenue and Bonding Committee	
House Ranking Member- Finance,	Representative Christopher Davis
Revenue and Bonding Committee	
Department of Revenue Services	Scott Jackson
(DRS) Commissioner	
Office of Policy and Management	Melissa McCaw
(OPM) Secretary	